top of page

Are you putting your powerful mind to good use?

is a great read! She is one of the world's largest practical biblical teachers and I enjoy hearing her spread God's word and love through her inspirational teaching.


Dr. Meyer shares a few tips on how we can change our thoughts and words. My favorite tip is "New thoughts, new possibilities."


Please check out the Dr. Joyce Meyer's Change Your Day by what You Think & Say | Everyday Answers - Joyce Meyer and let me know how it has inspired you.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sending Love
Your Way!

IMG_4134.jpg

I hope this love message finds you well. I'm taking a quick moment to let you know that you are appreciated and loved!

 

Have an amazing day and remember, "For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life."

-John 3:16 (NKJV)

#PrayerHelps

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

May God's peace be with you.

Thanks for submitting!

Please send us a prayer request or a message.

We will contact you as soon as possible.

Thank you!

Thanks for submitting!

© 2024 Savings for God's Will

bottom of page