top of page

Speak Positivity in your life!

Hey hey hey good day! I hope that you are doing great and feeling great.


I know sometimes life happens and negative thoughts may cross our minds, but we must overpower those thoughts with positive thoughts. Please check out this video on overcoming negative thoughts.



I enjoyed hearing several Pastors' encouragement on overcoming negative thoughts with God and positivity. Joel Osteen tells us in this video to keep our minds focused on God. When we focus on the solution (God) we can then remind ourselves of God's faithfulness and speak positivity in our lives.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Sending Love
Your Way!

IMG_4134.jpg

I hope this love message finds you well. I'm taking a quick moment to let you know that you are appreciated and loved!

 

Have an amazing day and remember, "For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life."

-John 3:16 (NKJV)

#PrayerHelps

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

May God's peace be with you.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page